The City of  Athens  Symphony  Orchestra

 For the third and last year's appearance at Herodium, the City of Athens Symphony Orchestra receives another leading "duet" with the same famous last name: Ashkenazy.Renowned and internationally leading conductor, Vladimir Ashkenazy conducts the Orchestra in the Introduction of "Prometheus" by Beethoven in the fourth arrangement of Tchaikovsky and the Concerto for clarinet by Mozart. Soloist at last, his son, a prominent clarinetist Dmitry Ashkenazy

Odeon of Herodes Atticus

August 1, 2016 - 21:00

Ticket prices

VIP Zone: €30

Zone A: €30

Zone B: €20, €15 (Students)

Zone C: €20, €15 (Students)

Upper tier: €10, €5 (Students, Unemployed)

Disabled €5 


Source: Athens Epidaurus Festival 2016